- Subject and Information events were in some situations sent out even though they had been locked.
The query list has received an overhaul, adding several new columns such as: Data event, Site, Subject ID, Form name, and last update time.
More extensive filtering has been added to the query list.
Clicking a query in the query list now takes you straight to the answer with a query instead of the top of the form.
Subject ID can be clicked in the query list, to take you directly to the subjects profile.
Close queries is a new feature that allows open queries to be closed without a response. It does still require a comment when closing the query.
Query icon now shown on data events in the site overview, if the data events contain an open or responded query.
Subject ID is now shown when viewing a subjects profile.
View button has been added to incomplete unscheduled events, allowing users with the "View Data" permission to view them.
The score value of answers in a score form, are now included in the export with their own "SCORE" field, right next to the question answer.
Date format can be specified on export level, will default to the study date format if nothing is chosen.
Date validations were added to our AE module such that:
Public sign up processes now have language specific links, such that each language the study supports has its own link. It is still possible to change the language when on the public sign up page.
Image charts now supports validation rules.
Added a download button to "Image as answer" question types during form review, requires the 'export' permission to download, as data is exported from the system.
Display filter - can select which status icons to have displayed on the data events in the site overview. The icons are:
When building a form, new questions will be added where you are, instead of at the very end. Should result in less dragging of questions.
Test mode no longer requires you to enter the study name in all caps, instead it is a simple dialogue box with "Yes"/"No"(Starting, stopping, etc. of the study still requires this type of confirmation).
Any collaborator with the "Setup Study" permission can now delete forms, as long as they are not used in a process - previously it was only the form creator, which caused trouble when moving forms from study to study.